Yearplanner

The Chris Walker Swingtet, The Pedigree Jazzband,

The Old Thumper Dixieland Band & Music Lectures

ALL GIGS SUBJECT TO REVISION

under the current Government Coronavirus Pandemic regulations

(F) = FREE (D) = Door Charge (P) = Private Function

DATEBANDSHOWVENUELOCATIONSTART TIME
Sat 13th Feb 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzPhyllis Court ClubHENLEY ON THAMES7.45pmP
Tue 4th May 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubKINGSBRIDGE7.30pmD
Wed 5th May 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzSylvie’s Placewarlingham8.00pmD
Fri 14th May 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzSt Mary’s ChurchCHARD7.30pmD
Sat 22nd May 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzVillage HallBISHOPS WICKHAM7.30pmD
Sun 23rd May 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzMarks Tey Village HallCOLCHESTER7.45pmD
Tue 8th June 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureProbus ClubEASTLEIGH2.00pmP
Thu 10th June 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureSHERWOOD U3AMANSFIELD11.00amP
Fri 11th June 2021SWINGTETSwing Fever with Mike SnellingJazz On The GreenSOUTHAMPTON8.00pmD
Wed 28th July 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubCARLISLE8.30pmD
Thu 29th July 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubAYR8.00pmD
Wed 1st Sept 2021Pedigree Jazz BandPraise IndeedThe Jazz FestivalBUDE6.30pmD
Thu 2nd Sept 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz FestivalBUDE3.30pmD
Thu 9th Sept 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubSIDCUP8.00pmD
Sat 18th Sept 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzTuckers Jazz ClubAXMINSTER8.00pmD
Wed 29th Sept 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Queens Hotel (Saga Break)BOURNEMOUTH8.30P
Fri 8th Oct 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Meeting HouseILMINSTER8.00pmD
Sat 9th Oct 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Village HallCOSSINGTON8.00pmD
Fri 12th Nov 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzJazz On The GreenSOUTHAMPTON8.00pmD
Wed 1st Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureLadies Lentune ClubMILFORD ON SEA10.00amP
Sat 26th Mar 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzSt Mary’s ChurchCHARD
(Provisional)
7.30pmD
Wed 27th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad Jazz Ryedale Jazz FestivalPICKERING7.30pmD