Yearplanner

The Chris Walker Swingtet, The Pedigree Jazzband,
Tim Eyles ‘Mardi Gras’, The Old Thumper Dixieland Band & Chris’ Music Lectures

ALL GIGS SUBJECT TO REVISION

under the current Government Coronavirus Pandemic regulations

(F) = FREE (D) = Door Charge (P) = Private Function

DATEBANDSHOWVENUELOCATIONSTART TIME
Tue 26th Oct 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureBOURNEMOUTH7.30pmP
Wed 27th Oct 2021Chris OnlyNeighbourhood Plan The Village HallALDERHOLT7.00pmP
Fri 29th Oct 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Village HallCOSSINGTON8.00pmD
Mon 1st Nov 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureRingwood ProbusDUDSBURY12 NoonP
Wed 3rd Nov 2021Chris OnlyTribute NightJazz In The VillageFELPHAM7.30pmD
Fri 5th Nov 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubTUNBRIDGE WELLS8.00pmD
Wed 10th Nov 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute ToTrad JazzThe Hermitage HotelBOURNEMOUTH
(SAGA BREAK)
8.30pmP
Fri 12th Nov 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzJazz On The GreenSOUTHAMPTON8.00pmD
Sat 13th Nov 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Village HallUPPER CLATFORD7.00pmD
Sun 14th Nov 2021SWINGTETJazz & SwingThe Dolphin HotelBOTLEY12 NoonF
Tue 23rd Nov 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubLEEDS8.00pmD
Wed 24th Nov 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Village HallBEOLEY8.00pmD
Thu 25th Nov 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Rhythm ClubNOTTINGHAM8.00pmD
Wed 1st Dec 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubGOSPORT8.00pmD
Wed 8th Dec 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad Jazzthe Jazz ClubAMERSHAM8.30pmD
Thu 9th Dec 2021Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Pump HouseWATFORD8.00pmD
Mon 13th Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureThe Village HallSOUTH WONSTON7.30pmP
Tue 14th Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureBalmer Lawn HotelBROCKENHURST10.30amP
Fri 17th Dec 2921Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaSOUTHAMPTON all dayP
Sat 18th Dec
2021
Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaAT SEAall dayP
Sun 19th Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaAT SEAall dayP
Mon 20th Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaAT SEAall dayP
Tue 21st Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaMADEIRAall dayP
Wed 22nd Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaLA PALMAall dayP
Thu 23rd Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaGRAN CANARIAall day P
Fri 24th Dec 2921Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaLANZAROTEall dayP
Sat 25th Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaAT SEAall dayP
Sun 26th Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaLISBONall dayP
Mon 27th Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaAT SEAall dayP
Tue 28th Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura AT SEAall dayP
Wed 29th Dec 2021Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. VenturaSOUTHAMPTON 9.00amP
Fri 4th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraBARBADOS all dayp
Sat 5th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraBARBADOS all dayP
Sun 6th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraST VINCENTall dayP
Mon 7th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraAT SEAall dayP
Tue 8th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraST KITTSall day P
Tue 8th Feb 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad Jazz with Tony CarterThe Jazz ClubWRAYSBURY8.00pmD
Wed 9th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraST MAARTENall day P
Thu 10th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraAT SEAall dayP
Fri 11th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraGRAND TURKall dayP
Sat 12th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraAT SEAall dayP
Sun 13th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraTORTOLAall dayP
Mon 14th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraANTIGUAall dayP
Tue 15th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraST LUCIAall dayP
Wed 16th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraGRENADAall dayP
Thu 17th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraAT SEAall dayP
Fri 18th Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. AzuraBARBADOS fly homeP
Tue 22nd Feb 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureRoyal British LegionPARKSTONE7.30pmP
Sun 20th Mar 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubPLYMOUTH8.00pmD
Wed 6th Apl 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzJazz In The VillageFELPHAM8.00pmD
Wed 20th Apl 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureBalmer Lawn HotelBROCKENHURST10.00amP
Wed 4th May 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubSUTTON COLDFIELD7.30pm
D
Thu 5th May 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe SwanCHADDESLEY CORBETT7.30pmD
Fri 6th MayPedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubNEWBOLD VERDON7.30pmD
Fri 13th May 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzSt Mary’s ChurchCHARD7.30pmD
Sat 28th May 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Village HallWICKHAM BISHOPS7.30pmD
Sun 29th May 2022Pedigree JazzbandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubCOLCHESTER7.30pmD
Thu 9th June 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureSherwood U3AMANSFIELD11.00amP
Tue 21st June 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureThe SundownersCADNAM2.00pmP
Thu 14th July 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureBoscombe ProbusSOUTHBOURNE10.00amP
Wed 27th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad Jazz Ryedale Jazz FestivalPICKERING7.30pmD
Wed 31st Aug 2022Pedigree Jazz BandPraise IndeedThe Methodist ChurchBUDE6.30pmD
Thu 1st Sept 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute ToTrad JazzThe Jazz FestivalBUDE3.30pmD
Sat 8th Oct 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzVillage HallALDERHOLT 7.30pmD
Sun 9th Oct 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzVenture AwayBOURNEMOUTH12.30pmD
Tue 1st Nov 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureNew Forest ProbusMILFORD ON SEA10.00amP
Wed 23rd Nov 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Village HallBEOLEY8.00pmD
Thu 24th Nov 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubCARLISLE8.30pmD
Fri 25th Nov 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubAYR8.00pm D