Yearplanner

The Chris Walker Swingtet, The Pedigree Five,
Tim Eyles ‘Mardi Gras’, Clarinet Marmalade & Chris’ Music Lectures

(F) = FREE (D) = Door Charge (P) = Private Function

Mon 26th Feb 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403ROATANAll DayP
Tue 27th Feb 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403BELIZEAll DayP
Wed 28th Feb 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll Dayp
Thu 29th Feb 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Fri 1st Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403NEW ORLEANSAll DayP
Sat 2nd Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403NEW ORLEANSAll DayP
Sun 3rd Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Mon 4th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Tue 5th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403MIAMIAll DayP
Wed 6th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403PORT CANAVERALAll DayP
Thu 7th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Fri 8th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Sat 9th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Sun 10th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Mon 11th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Tue 12th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Wed 13th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403PONTA DEL GARDAAll DayP
Thur 14th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Fri 15th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Sat 16th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403At SeaAll DayP
Sun 17th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N403SOUTHAMPTON9.00amP
Mon 18th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureLadies ProbusMILFORD ON SEA10amP
Mon 18th Mar 2924Tim Eyles Mardi GrasJazz & BluesThe Bluebird ClubLONGHAM7.00pmD
Tue 19th Mar 2924Chris OnlyMusic LectureBritish LegionCADNAM7.00pmP
Thu 21st Mar 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Jazz Club NOTTINGHAM7.30pmD
Fri 22nd Mar 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Jazz ClubAYR8.00pmD
Sat 23rd Mar 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Arts CentreBOLLINGTON8.00pmD
Tue 26th Mar 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureGood CompanionsDOWNTON2.00pmP
Tue 2nd Apl 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureU3AMILFORD ON SEA2.00pmP
Wed 3rd Apl 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureProbus ClubBROOK12.15pmP
Sun 7th Apl 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Concorde ClubEASTLEIGH2.00pmD
Sat 13th Apl 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesVillage HallUPPER CLATFORD7.30pmD
Sun 14th Apl 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Jazz ClubSTAFFORD12.30pmD
Fri 26th Apl 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesRunneymeade Jazz ClubADDLESTONE7.30pmD
Thu 2nd May 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureDOWNTON10.30amP
Tue 7th May 2024Chris OnlyMusic Lecturethe W.I.CHRISTCHURCH 1.30pmP
Wed 8th May 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureFriendship GroupSOUTHBOURNE2.00pmP
Sat 11th May 2024Chris With SWINGWORLDBenny & GlennThe Village HallALDERHOLT7.30pmD
Mon 13th May 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureNHS Fellowship CHRISTCHURCH 2.00pmP
Wed 15th May 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesGordon’s Jazz ClubUFFCULME7.30pmD
Mon 3rd June 2024Clarinet MarmaladeJazz & Swingthe Bluebird Jazz ClubLONGHAM7,00pmD
Wed 5th June 2024Tim Eyles Mardi GrasJazz & BluesThe Jazz ClubGOSPORT8.00pm D
Sat 8th June 2024Chris OnlyV H Committee Village FeteALDERHOLT all dayF
Tue 11th June 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureTwynham ProbusBOURNEMOUTH2.00pmP
Fri 21st June 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras Memories1066 Jazz ClubBEXHILL ON SEA7.45pmD
Tue 9th July 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureProbus ClubHORSHAM10.00amP
Sat 13th July 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Arts CentreBRIDGWATER8.00pmD
Thu 25th July 2024SwingtetJazz & SwingMiramar HotelBOURNEMOUTH 6.00pmF
Sun 4th Aug 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe FestivalWICKHAMlunchD
Wed 7th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LecctureSwing & JazzKINSON6.30pmP
Thu 8th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureProbus ClubSOUTHBOURNE10.00amP
Fri 9th Aug 2024Chris OnlyFamily VisitHomeALDERHOLT All DayP
Sat 10th Aug 2024Chris OnlyFamily VisitHomeALDERHOLT All Day P
Tue 13th Aug 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Jazz ClubLEEDS8.00pmD
Wed 14th Aug 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesJazz & Swing ClubROMANBY12.30pmD
Thu 15th Aug 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesJazz & Blues ClubYORK1.00pmD
Fri 16th Aug 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesVillage HallWOOLPIT7.30pmD
Sat 24th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122DOVERAll DayP
Sun 25th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122At SeaAll DayP
Mon26th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122NEWCASTLEAll DayP
Tue 27th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122EDINBURGHAll DayP
Wed 28th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122At SeaAll DayP
Thu 29th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122DOVER9.00amP
Fri 30th Aug 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras Memories & Praise IndeedThe Jazz Festival BUDEAll DayD
Wed 4th Sept 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Jazz ClubSUTTON COLDFIELD8.00pmD
Thu 5th Sept 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Swan InnCHADDESLEY CORBETT8.00pmD
Fri 6th Sept 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Jazz ClubNEWBOLD VERDON8.00pmD
Sat 7th Sept 2924Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesJazz ArchiveSOUTHEND2.00pmD
Sun 8th Sept 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Jazz ClubCOLCHESTER8.00pmD
Tue 10th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureProbus ClubCHANDLERS FORD2.00pmP
Thu 3rd Oct 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureLadies LunchHORSHAM2.00pmP
Sat 5th Oct 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Jazz ClubDARLINGTON12.30pmD
Sun 6th Oct 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesJazz-Ma-TazzCOVENTRY12.30pmD
Mon 7th Oct 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesEagley Jazz ClubBOLTON8.00pmD
Sat 12th Oct 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Village HallWHITCHURCH7.30pmD
Mon 14th Oct 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectuteU3ADORCHESTER10.30amP
Fri 18th Oct 2024Clarinet MarmaladeJazz & SwingThe Meeting HouseRINGWOOD7.30pmD
Sun 20th Oct 2024SwingtetJazz & SwingThe DolphinBOTLEY12.30pmF
Sun 2nd Nov 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Jazz ClubBUDE8.00pmD
Wed 13th Nov 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesWivey Jazz ClubWELLINGTON7.30pmD
Sat.16th Nov 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesVillage HallALDERHOLT 7.30pmD
Sun 17th Nov 2024Pedigree FiveMardi Gras MemoriesThe Jazz ClubPLYMOUTH7.30pmD
Thu 5th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149PORTSMOUTHAll DayP
Fri 6th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Sat 7th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149EL FERROLAll DayP
Sun 8th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Mon 9th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Tue 10th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149LANZAROTEAll DayP
Wed 11th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149GRAN CANARIAAll DayP
Thu 12th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149TENERIFEAll DayP
Fri 13th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149LA PALMAAll DayP
Sat 14th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149MADEIRAAll DayP
Sun 15th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149MADEIRAPart DayP
Mon 16th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Tue 17th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Wed 18th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Thu 19th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149PORTSMOUTH9.00amP