Yearplanner

The Chris Walker Swingtet, The Pedigree Jazzband,
Tim Eyles ‘Mardi Gras’, Clarinet Marmalade & Chris’ Music Lectures

ALL GIGS SUBJECT TO REVISION

under the current Government Coronavirus Pandemic regulations

(F) = FREE (D) = Door Charge (P) = Private Function

DATEBANDSHOWVENUELOCATIONSTART TIME
Mon 23rd May 2022Clarinet MarmaladeRehearsalHEDGE END11.30am
Tue 24th May 2022Chris OnlyMeetingVillage HallALDERHOLT7.30pmP
Thu 26th May 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureProbus 2BOURNEMOUTH11.00amP
Sat 28th May 2022Pedigree Hot 5Take Me To The Mardi GrasThe Village HallWICKHAM BISHOPS7.30pmD
Sun 29th May 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubCOLCHESTER7.30pmD
Wed 1st June 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Village Hall FELPHAM8.00pmD
Thu 2nd June 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureU3ASANDHURST10.00amP
Sat 4th June 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzWhite Eagle ClubSTAFFORD 12.30pmF
Sun 5th June 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe SquareCRANBORNE12.30pmF
Sun 5th June 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Concorde ClubEASTLEIGH8.00pmD
Mon 6th June 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Bluebird Jazz ClubLONGHAM7.00pmD
Thu 9th June 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureSherwood U3AMANSFIELD11.00amP
Sun 12th June 2022SwingtetSwing & JazzMiramar HotelBOURNEMOUTH 5.30pmP
Tue 14th June 2022Chris OnlyMeetingVillage HallALDERHOLT 7.30pmP
Thu 16th June 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzZelda’s ClubWANTAGE2.30pmD
Fri 17th June 2022Chris OnlyLecture & Big BandThe Village HallALDERHOLT 7.30pmD
Sat 18th June 2022Pedigree Jazz Band & Quartet1920’s EveningThe Tennis ClubWRAYSBURY7.00pmP
Sun 19th June 2022Clarinet MarmaladeSwing & JazzThe Square CowWICKHAM4.00pmF
Mon 20th June 2022Chris OnlyMusic Lecture Old SchoolSTURMINSTER NEWTON2.00pmP
Tue 21st June 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureThe SundownersCADNAM2.00pmP
Sat 25th June 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureRAFAWIMBORNE7.30pmP
Sun 26th June 2022Pedigree Jazz BandPraise IndeedThe Baptist ChurchUPTON ON SEVERN11.00amD
Sun 26th June 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzT.B.A.UPTON ON SEVERN4.00pmD
Thu 30th June 2022SwingtetSwing & JazzMiramar HotelBOURNEMOUTH6.00pmF
Wed 6th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzSylvie’s ClubWARLINGHAM8.00pmD
Thu 7th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubSIDCUP7.30pmD
Fri 8th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz FestivalSWANAGE2.30pmD
Tue 12th July 2022Chris OnlyMeetingVillage HallALDERHOLT 7.30pmP
Sun 17th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandPraise IndeedSt Lawrence ChurshBIGBURY2.30pmD
Sun 17th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubBUDE8.00pmD
Thu 14th July 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureBoscombe ProbusSOUTHBOURNE10.00amP
Sun 17th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubBUDE8.00pmD
Thu 21st July 2022SwingtetSwing & JazzMiramar HotelBOURNEMOUTH6.00pmF
Sat 24th July 2022Clarinet MarmaladeSwing & JazzExbury ClubEXBURY7.30pmD
Tue 26th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubLEEDS8.00pmD
Wed 27th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad Jazz Ryedale Jazz FestivalPICKERING7.30pmD
Thu 28th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe PumphouseWATFORD8.00pmD
Fri 29th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzBD Jazz ClubCOSSINGTON8.00pmD
Sat 30th July 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Village HallWHITCHURCH 7.30pmD
Thu 11th Aug 2022SwingtetSwing & JazzMiramar HotelBOURNEMOUTH 6.00pmF
Tue 16th Aug 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureProbus ClubVERWOODNoonP
Wed 17th Aug 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubGOSPORT 8.00pmD
Tue 23rd Aug 2022Chris OnlyMeetingVillage HallALDERHOLT 7.30pmP
Sat 27th Aug 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzVillage HallASTON1.30pmP
Wed 31st Aug 2022Pedigree Jazz BandPraise IndeedThe Methodist ChurchBUDE6.30pmD
Wed 31st Aug 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Methodist ChurchBUDE8.30pmD
Fri 2nd Sept 2022SwingtetSwing & JazzMiramar HotelBOURNEMOUTH 6.00pmF
Sun 11th Sept 2022SwingtetSwing & JazzThe DolphinBOTLEY12.15pmF
Mon 12th Sept 2022Chris OnlyMusic Lecture
U3ADORCHESTER10.30amP
Tue 13th Sept 2022Chris OnlyMeetingVillage HallALDERHOLT 7.30pmP
Fri 7th Oct 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzCommunity CentreMILFORD ON SEA7.30pmD
Sat 8th Oct 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzVillage HallALDERHOLT 7.30pmD
Sun 9th Oct 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzVenture AwayBOURNEMOUTH12.30pmD
Tue 11th Oct 2022Chris OnlyA.G.M. MeetingVillage HallALDERHOLT 7.30pmP
Wed 26th Oct 2022Tim Eyles Mardi GrasJazz & BluesThe Jazz ClubGOSPORT8.00pmD
Tue 1st Nov 2022Chris OnlyMusic LectureNew Forest ProbusMILFORD ON SEA10.00amP
Wed 9th Nov 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzAmersham jazz clunHIGH WYCOMBE8.00pmD
Thu 10th Nov 2022Pedigree JazzbandSalute To Trad JazzThe PumphouseWATFORD8.00pmD
Fri 11th Nov 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzJazz On The GreenSOUTHAMPTON8.00pmD
Sat 12th Nov 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzVillage HallUPPER CLATFORD7.30pmD
Wed 23rd Nov 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Village HallBEOLEY8.00pmD
Thu 24th Nov 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubCARLISLE8.30pmD
Fri 25th Nov 2022Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubAYR8.00pm D
Mon 23rd Jan 2023Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzLivermead Cliff HotelTORQUAY8.00pmD
Mon 13th Feb 2023Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Meeting HouseILMINSTER8.00pmD
Fri 29th Apl 2023Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzRunneymeade Jazz ClubADDLESTONE7.45pmD
Fri 13th Oct 2023Tim Eyles Mardi GrasJazz & BluesThe Meeting HouseILMINSTER8.00pmD
Wed 18th Oct 2023Chris OnlyMusic LectureFordingbridge U3AFORDINGBRIDGE2.00pmP
Wed 25th Oct 2033Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe Jazz ClubSUTTON COLDFIELD7.30 pmD
Thu 26th Oct 2023Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzThe SwanCHADDESLY CORBETT8.00pmD
Fri 27th Oct 2023Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzTownsend HallSHIPSTON ON STOUR8.00pmD
Fri 24th Nov 2023Chris OnlyMusic LectureSt Johns Church HallLOCKS HEATH2.00pmP
Fri 8th Dec 2023Pedigree Jazz BandSalute To Trad JazzWivey Jazz ClubWELLINGTON7.30pmD