Yearplanner

The Chris Walker Swingtet, The Select Five,
Tim Eyles ‘Mardi Gras’, Clarinet Marmalade & Chris’ Music Lectures

(F) = FREE (D) = Door Charge (P) = Private Function

Fri 14th June 2924Chris OnlyMusic LectureFriday ClubPORTON1.15pmP
Tue 9th July 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureProbus ClubHORSHAM10.00amP
Sun 14th July 2024Select FivePraise IndeedMethodist ChurchSWANAGE10.00amD
Thu 25th July 2024SwingtetJazz & SwingMiramar HotelBOURNEMOUTH 6.00pmF
Thu 8th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureProbus ClubSOUTHBOURNE10.00amP
Fri 9th Aug
2024
Chris OnlyFamily VisitHomeALDERHOLT All DayP
Sat 10th Aug 2024Chris OnlyFamily VisitHomeALDERHOLT All Day P
Wed 14th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSwing & JazzKINSON6.30pmP
Sat 24th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122DOVERAll DayP
Sun 25th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122At SeaAll DayP
Mon 26th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122NEWCASTLEAll DayP
Tue 27th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122EDINBURGHAll DayP
Wed 28th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122At SeaAll DayP
Thu 29th Aug 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SU122DOVER9.00amP
Tue 10th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureProbus ClubCHANDLERS FORD2.00pmP
Sat 14th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424SOUTHAMPTONAll DayP
Sun 15th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura.N424At SeaAll DayP
Mon 16th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424At SeaAll Day P
Tue 17th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424At SeaAll DayP
Wed 18th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424MADEIRAAll DayP
Thu 19th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424LA PALMAAll DayP
Fri 20th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424TENERIFFEAll DayP
Sat 21st Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424GRAN CANARIAAll DayP
Sun 22nd Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424LANZAROTTEAll DayP
Mon 23rd Sept 2024 Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424At SeaAll DayP
Tue 24th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424CADIZAll DayP
Wed 25th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424LISBONAll DayP
Thu 26th Sept 2024 Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424At SeaAll DayP
Fri 27th Sept 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Ventura N424At SeaAll DayP
Thu 3rd Oct 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureLadies LunchHORSHAM2.00pmP
Mon 14th Oct 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectuteU3ADORCHESTER10.30amP
Fri 18th Oct 2024Clarinet MarmaladeJazz & SwingThe Meeting HouseRINGWOOD7.30pmD
Sun 20th Oct 2024SwingtetJazz & SwingThe DolphinBOTLEY12.30pmF
Thu 24th Oct 2024Chris OnlyMusic Lecture CAA RSA WessexBRANSGORE11.00amP
Sun 17th Nov 2024Clarinet MarmaladeJazz & SwingThe Jazz ClubPLYMOUTH7.30pmD
Thu 5th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149PORTSMOUTHAll DayP
Fri 6th Dec
2024
Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Sat 7th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149EL FERROLAll DayP
Sun 8th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Mon 9th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Tue 10th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149LANZAROTEAll DayP
Wed 11th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149GRAN CANARIAAll DayP
Thu 12th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149TENERIFEAll DayP
Fri 13th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149LA PALMAAll DayP
Sat 14th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149MADEIRAAll DayP
Sun 15th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149MADEIRAPart DayP
Mon 16th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Tue 17th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Wed 18th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149At SeaAll DayP
Thu 19th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureSaga SD149PORTSMOUTH9.00amP
Thu 19th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Arcadia J422SOUTHAMPTONNoonP
Fri 20th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Arcadia J422At SeaAll DayP
Sat 21st Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Arcadia J422COPENHAGENAll DayP
Sun 22nd Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Arcadia J422COPENHAGENAll DayP
Mon 23rd Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Arcadia J422OSLOAll DayP
Tue 24th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Arcadia J422OSLOAll DayP
Wed 25th Dec 2024Chris Only Music Lecture MV Arcadia J422At SeaAll DayP
Thu 26th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Arcadia J422AMSTERDAMAll DayP
Fri 27th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Arcadia J422AMSTERDAMAll DayP
Sat 28th Dec 2024Chris OnlyMusic LectureMV Arcadia J422ZEEBRUGGEAll DayP
Sun 12th Jan 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501BERMUDATBCP
Mon 13th Jan 2025Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N501BERMUDATBCP
Tue 14th
Jan 2025
Chris OnlyMusic Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Wed 15th Jan 2025Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N501FREEPORTTBCP
Thu 16th Jan 2025Chris OnlyMusic Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Fri 17th Jan 2025Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N501COZUMELTBCP
Sat 18th Jan 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Venture N501ROATANTBCP
Sun 19th Jan 2025Chris Only Music LectureM.V. Ventura N501BELIZETBCP
Mon 20th Jan 2025Chris OnlyMusic Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Tue 21st Jan 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Wed 22nd Jan 2025Chris OnlyMusic LectureM.V. Ventura N501NEW ORLEANSTBCP
Thu 23rd Jan 2025Chris OnlyMusic Lecture M.V. Ventura N501NEW ORLEANSTBCP
Fri 24th Jan 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Sat 25th Jan 2025Chris OnlyMusic Lecture M.V. Ventura N591At SeaTBCP
Sun 26th Jan 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501MIAMITBCP
Mon 27th Jan 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501PORT CANVERALTBCP
Tue 28th Jan 2925Chris OnlyMusic Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Wed 29th Jan 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Thu 31st Jan 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Fri 1st Feb 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Sat 2nd Feb 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Sun 3rd Feb 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501PONTA DEL GARDATBCP
Mon 4th Feb 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Tue 5th Feb 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N591At SeaTBCP
Wed 6th Feb 2025Chris Only Music Lecture M.V. Ventura N501At SeaTBCP
Sat 25 Mar 2025Chris OnlyMusic LectureRINGWOODP
Tue 21st Apl 2025Chris OnlyMusic LectureBOURNEMOUTH NoonP